Hurry, item low in stock!

Howlin' Wolf - Blues Biography

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Howlin' Wolf
CD / Album
Label / Studio
United Multi Consign

United Multi Media is proud to present the latest titles in the hit BLIES BIOGRAPHY series. Each title features live and studio recordings by the original artists, and an 8 page biography of the featured artist. Howlin Wolf BLUES BIOGRAPHY contains 13 studio recordings and 5 live recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Howlin' Wolf - Blues Biography.

1) All My Life
2) Built for Comfort
3) Cause of It All
4) Commit a Crime
5) Do the Do
6) Dust My Broom
7) Highway 49
8) Howlin' for My Darlin'
9) I Didn't Mean to Hurt Your Feelings
10) Killing Floor
11) Little Red Rooster
12) Love Me
13) Rockin' the Blues
14) Wang Dang Doodle
15) Worried About You
16) Going Down Slow
17) Poor Boy
18) Shake It for Me

Blues Biography
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blues Biography | Howlin' Wolf