Hurry, item low in stock!

Eric Clapton - Blues

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric Clapton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polydor / Umgd

Clapton's commitment to the blues and its many pioneers has never varied; it remains the very foundation of his sound and style. This compilation documents Clapton's most compelling blues performances spanning 1970-1980. The specially priced double CD/cassette contains 25 tracks - 2 full hours of digitally remastered timeless blues-rock - highlighted by 5 previously unreleased studio and live recordings and 20-page deluxe booklet with rare photos, essay and full credits.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric Clapton - Blues.

1) Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look Yourself) Version 1
2) Mean Old World
3) Ain't That Loving You
4) The Sky Is Crying
5) Cryin'
6) Have You Ever Loved a Woman - Derek and the Dimonos
7) Alberta
8) Early in the Morning
9) Give Me Strength
10) Meet Me (Down at the Bottom)
11) County Jail Blues
12) Floating Bridge
13) Blow Wind Blow
14) To Make Somebody Happy
15) Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself) Version 2
16) Stormy Monday
17) Worried Life Blues
18) Early in the Morning
19) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
20) Wonderful Tonight
21) Kind Hearted Woman
22) Double Trouble
23) Driftin' Blues
24) Crossroads
25) Further on Up the Road

Main Format
Keyword Index
Blues | Eric Clapton