Various Artists - Bluegrass Mountain Style

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rounder / Umgd

Over 60 minutes of Classic Bluegrass from Rounder Records. Track listing includes "Let the Whole Talk," "Old Home Place," "Cincinnati Rag," plus lots more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Bluegrass Mountain Style.

1) Let the Whole World Talk - the Johnson Mountain Boys
2) The Old Home Place - J.D. Crowe and the New South
3) Cincinnati Rag - Jerry Douglas
4) My Sweet Love Ain't Around - the McCoury Brothers
5) Here Today Gone Tomorrow - Hazel Dickens
6) Texas Barbeque - Bela Fleck
7) Lost and I'll Never Find the Way - Ricky Skaggs
8) Sweet Little Miss Blues Eyes - Here Today
9) John Hardy - Tony Rice
10) Crosseyed Cricket - Tony Trischka
11) Who's That Knockin' at My Door? - the Dreadful Snakes
12) Your Letter's Overdue - Delia Bell
13) Leather Britches - Sam Bush
14) Someone Play Dixie for Me - Dry Branch Fire Squad
15) Diamond Joe - Joe Val and the New England Bluegrass Boys
16) The Whup of Love - Andy Statman
17) Too Late to Cry - Alison Krauss
18) You Are the One - Jim ; Jesse
19) Cherokee Maggie - Blaine Sprouse
20) Old Devil's Dream - the Nashville Bluegrass Band
21) I'd Rather Be Alone - the Bluegrass Album Band
22) Rose of My Heart - the Whitstein Brothers

Bluegrass Mountain Style
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bluegrass Mountain Style | Various Artists