Rhymefest - Blue Collar

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Allido Records

One of the most anticipated artists to hit the scene since Kanye West, Rhyme fest is the critic's choice! With his new album Blue Collar including the infectious, West-assisted lead single, "Brand New," and the scorching' hot "Fever," along with beat wizardry from Cool & Dre, Ronson, No ID and vocal assistance from Mario, Citizen Cope, and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard, there's no way the mighty Rhyme fest can strike out.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rhymefest - Blue Collar.

1) Feel Free (Intro)
2) Dynomite (Going Postal)
3) Brand New
4) Fever
5) All I Do
6) Get Down
7) More
8) Chicago-Rillas
9) Stick
10) All Girls Cheat
11) Devil's Pie
12) Sister
13) Mr. Blue Collar (Interlude)
14) Bullet
15) Tell a Story
16) Build Me Up

Blue Collar
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blue Collar | Rhymefest