Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Blow Your Head: Diplo Presents - Dubstep

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

DIPLO, has put together the first volume of his compilation series 'Blow Your Head'. 'Blow Your Head - Dubstep' features the likes of SKREAM, MAJOR LAZER (an unreleased & exclusive Skream remix of "Hold the Line" feat SANTIGOLD, JOKER, RUSKO, ZOMBY, JAMES BLAKE, BENGA, and many more! Featuring 16 tracks in total - brand new, unreleased, classics and overlooked sleepers. Every key dubstep producer is included, making it the best dubstep compilation yet released. It's released through Diplo's MAD DECENT label via DOWNTOWN.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Blow Your Head: Diplo Presents - Dubstep.

1) Joker ; Ginz - Re-Up
2) Major Lazer Feat. Mr Lexx ; Santigold - Hold the Line (Skream Remix) - Unreleased ; Exclusive Track
3) Down
4) Diplo Feat. Lil Jon - U Don't Like Me (Datsik Remix) - Unreleased ; Exclusive Track
5) Zomby - Strange Fruit
6) Brackles - Glazed
7) Jessica Mauboy - Burn (Stenchman Remix) - Unreleased ; Exclusive Track
8) Doctor P - Sweet Shop
9) Rusko - Cockney Thug (Caspa Remix)
10) Untold - Stop What You're Doing (James Blake Remix)
11) Borgore Feat. Diplo - Sunset
12) James Blake - Sparing the Horse
13) Benga - 26 Basslines
14) Little Jinder - Youth Blood (12th Planet ; Flinch Remix)
15) Rudi Zygadlo - Resealable Friendship (Starkey Remix)
16) Rusko Feat. Amber Coffman - Hold on (Subfocus Remix)

Blow Your Head: Diplo Presents - Dubstep
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blow Your Head: Diplo Presents - Dubstep | Various Artists