Hurry, item low in stock!

Sepultura - Blood Rooted

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

Featured on this music-packed CD are more than an hour's worth of rare and unreleased titles culled from the band's personal archives. Included are demos, covers and live cuts that Sepultura's fanatical following have been demanding for years. Highlights: "Procreation of the Wicked" (a cover of underground legends Celtic Frost), "War" (Bob Marley redone with respect + power), "Mine" (unreleased track featuring Mike Patton on vocals) and much more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sepultura - Blood Rooted.

1) Procreation (Of the Wicked)
2) Inhuman Nature
3) Policia
4) War
5) Crucificados Pelo Sistema
6) Symptom of the Universe
7) Mine
8) Lookaway (Master Vibe Mix)
9) Dusted (Demo Version)
10) Roots Bloody Roots (Demo Version)
11) Drug Me
12) Refuse/Resist (Live)
13) Slave New World (Live)
14) Propaganda (Live)
15) Beneath the Remains/Escape to the Void (Live)
16) Kaiowas (Live)
17) Clenched Fist (Live)
18) Biotech Is Godzilla (Live)

Blood Rooted
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blood Rooted | Sepultura