Hurry, item low in stock!

Mayday Parade - Black Lines

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mayday Parade
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fearless Records

2015 release, the fifth album from the Tallahassee-based alt/punk band. Their debut EP was released in 2006, and sold over 50,000 copies without any label support. In July 2007, Mayday Parade released their debut album A Lesson in Romantics. Their second studio album, Anywhere But Here was released in October 2009 and their third album, entitled Mayday Parade, was released in October 2011. Mayday Parade's fourth album, titled Monsters in the Closet, was released in October 2013

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mayday Parade - Black Lines.

1) One of Them Will Destroy the Other (feat. Dan Lambton)
2) Just Out of Reach
3) Hollow
4) Letting Go
5) Let's Be Honest
6) Keep In Mind Transmogrification Is a New Technology
7) Narrow
8) Underneath the Tide
9) All On Me
10) Until You're Big Enough
11) Look Up and See Infinity Look Down and See Nothing
12) One of Us

Black Lines
Main Format
Keyword Index
Black Lines | Mayday Parade