Ashlee Simpson - Bittersweet World



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ashlee Simpson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

BITTER SWEET WORLD, the new album from Pop singer Ashlee Simpson features production from the producing powerhouse Timbaland, who helped shape recent smash hits by Justin Timberlake and Nelly Furtado, toiled on half of the tracks (including "Murder," "Out of My Head (Ay Ya Ya)," "Ragdoll," and "Rule Breaker") while the rest were guided by the Neptunes' Chad Hugo and critically acclaimed Ethiopian synth-hop savant Kenna. Also features the hit new single "Little Miss Obsessive."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ashlee Simpson - Bittersweet World.

1) Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya)
2) Boys
3) Rule Breaker
4) No Time for Tears
5) Little Miss Obsessive
6) Ragdoll
7) Bittersweet World
8) What I've Become
9) Hot Stuff
10) Murder
11) Never Dream Alone

Bittersweet World
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bittersweet World | Ashlee Simpson