Hurry, item low in stock!

Brett Tyler - Bittersweet

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brett Tyler
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Produced by Matt Patrick Drums - Noah Levy (Honeydogs, Five For Fighting, Trailer Trash, Bodeans) Guy Lemon Electric Guitar - Tyler Burkum (Mat Kearney, Meiko, Audio Adrenaline) Bass Guitar - Phil Hicks Pedal Steel Guitar - Joe Savage (Prairie Home Companion) also featuring (ome) (track 1) And Caitlyn Smith (track 6) This is the debut album of Minneapolis based singer/songwriter Brett Tyler. It is a collection of simple songs (mostly love songs) that have been written over a period of 5 years.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brett Tyler - Bittersweet.

1) Alone (Feat. Ome)
2) Here's My Heart
3) Something
4) Love Is Letting Go
5) Sooner or Later
6) Sleep (Feat. Caitlyn Smith)
7) Without Your Love
8) Learn to Love Yourself
9) Something for Me
10) I Still Hold on
11) Maybe

Main Format
Keyword Index
Bittersweet | Brett Tyler