The Fiery Furnaces - Bitter Tea

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Fiery Furnaces
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fat Possum Records

Bitter Tea is the latest installment from the Brooklyn based The Fiery Furnaces. The multi-instrumental brother and sister duo continue with their eclectic backdrop of experimental yet undeniably catchy melodies that set the stage perfectly for Eleanor's distinct vocals. Fat Possum. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Fiery Furnaces - Bitter Tea.

1) In My Little Thatched Hut
2) I'm in No Mood
3) Black-Hearted Boy
4) Bitter Tea
5) Teach Me Sweetheart
6) Waiting to Know You
7) The Vietnamese Telephone Ministry
8) Oh Sweet Woods
9) Borneo
10) Police Sweater Blood Vow
11) Nevers!
12) Benton Harbor Blues
13) Whistle Rhapsody?
14) Nevers [Remix]
15) Benton Harbor Blues - Again

Bitter Tea
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bitter Tea | The Fiery Furnaces