Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - Billie's Love Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nimbus Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Billie's Love Songs.

1) You're My Thrill
2) Now or Never
3) Crazy He Calls Me
4) Sugar
5) Them There Eyes
6) Until the Real Thing Somes Along
7) Twenty Four Hours a Day
8) Lover Man
9) You're So Desirable
10) Let's Dream in the Moonlight
11) I'll Get By
12) I Can't Give You Anythig But My Love Baby
13) All of Me
14) He's Funny That Way
15) Fine and Mellow
16) More Than You Know
17) Night and Day
18) Somebody's on My Mind
19) Please Tell Me Now
20) My Man

Billie's Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Billie's Love Songs | Billie Holiday