Hurry, item low in stock!

Big Tymers - Big Money Heavywight

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Big Tymers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

As always, Mannie Fresh is the sonic provider behind the boards for that signature Big Tymers feel for the majority of the disc. Supplying the remaining beats however are singer/producer/write r R. Kelly on the blazin cut "Gangsta Girls" plus rising star Jazze Pha (Ludacris, Trick Daddy).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Big Tymers - Big Money Heavywight.

1) Big Talk (Intro)
2) This Is How We Do
3) Gangsta Girl
4) We Can Smoke
5) I'm a Dog/I'm Sorry
6) Against the Wall 4:10
7) I'll Take You There
8) Back Up
9) Southern Boy
10) Beat It Up
11) Big Money Heavyweight
12) Down South
13) U Are Not a Pimp
14) I Need Help (Skit)
15) To Be Played
16) My Life
17) No Love
18) Got Everything
19) Dirty D-Boy
20) Real Talk (Outro)

Big Money Heavywight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Big Money Heavywight | Big Tymers