Hurry, item low in stock!

Tex Beneke - Beyond the Sea

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tex Beneke
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sounds of Yesteryear

27 tracks and 76 minutes from the days when Tex Beneke led the Glenn Miller Orchestra, with vocals from Garry Stevens, the Crew Chiefs, the Mello Larks and, of course, Tex himself! Includes Moonlight Serenade; Everybody Loves My Baby: Anchors Aweigh; the Eyes of Texas; Ramblin' Wreck from Georgia Tech; September in the Rain; Feudin' and Fightin', and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tex Beneke - Beyond the Sea.

1) Everybody Loves My Baby
2) Speaking of Angels
3) Don't Blame Me
4) The Eyes of Texas
5) It Might Have Been a Different Story
6) Anchors Aweigh
7) Ramblin' Wreck from Georgia Tech
8) When the Summer Is Gone
9) September in the Rain
10) Feudin' and Fightin'
11) I Have But One Heart
12) Surprise Symphony
13) Too Late
14) The Girl That I Remember
15) The Carioca
16) Oklahoma City
17) Dream Girl
18) Yesterdays
19) Lone Star Moon
20) Beyond the Sea
21) Deep Night
22) Makin' Love Mountain Style
23) Strange and Sweet
24) Don't Be That Way
25) A Woman Always Understands
26) Lover
27) Moonlight Serenade

Beyond the Sea
Main Format
Keyword Index
Beyond the Sea | Tex Beneke