Hurry, item low in stock!

Will Sasso - Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Will Sasso
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Will Sasso - Soundtrack.

1) 'You're a Ninja?' - Chris Farley Chris Rock
2) Kung Fu Fighting - Patti Rothberg
3) One Way or the Other - Blondie
4) 'We Are in Danger' - Chris Farley Nathaniel Parker
5) Tsugihagi Boogie Woogie - Ulfuls
6) Low Rider - War
7) 'The Blackness of My Belt' - Chris Farley Chris Rock
8) Tarzan Boy - Baltimora
9) 'My Identity Must Remain Mysterious' - Chris Farley Curtis Blanck
10) Turning Japanese - Hazies
11) 'You're the Big Fat Ninja Aren't You?' - Chris Farley Nathaniel Parker
12) Kung Fu Fighting - Carl Douglas
13) I'm Too Sexy - Right Said Fred
14) 'Close to the Temple Not Inside' - Chris Farley Nicollette Sheridan
15) I Think We're Alone Now (Japanese Version) - Lene Lovich
16) Finally Got It - Little John
17) 'Yes I Guess I Did' - Chris Farley Soon-Tek Oh
18) The End (Music from the Original Score) - George S. Clinton

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Will Sasso