Van Halen - Best of 1

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Van Halen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

Spanning the band's entire career, this album features classic Van Halen material from "Running with the Devil" all the way up through last year's "Humans Being" (from the Twister soundtrack; previously unavailable on a Van Halen album). Included are 2 newly recorded songs - "Can't Get That Stuff No More" and "Me Wise Magic" - featuring vocals by David Lee Roth. Count on massive airplay, video play and full-on advertising, retail and publicity campaigns to back up this release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Van Halen - Best of 1.

1) Eruption
2) Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
3) Runnin' with the Devil
4) Dance the Night Away
5) And the Cradle Will Rock
6) Unchained
7) Jump
8) Panama
9) Why Can't This Be Love
10) Dreams
11) When It's Love
12) Poundcake
13) Right Now
14) Can't Stop Lovin' You
15) Humans Being
16) Can't Get This Stuff No More
17) Me Wise Magic

Best of 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best of 1 | Van Halen