Hurry, item low in stock!

Bert Jansch - Bert Jansch

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bert Jansch
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Castle Us
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bert Jansch - Bert Jansch.

1) Strolling Down the Highway
2) Smokey River
3) Oh How Your Love Is Strong
4) I Have No Time
5) Finches
6) Rambling's Going to Be the Death of Me
7) Veronica
8) Needle of Death
9) Do You Hear Me Now
10) Alice's Wonderland
11) Running from Home
12) Courting Blues
13) Casbah
14) Dreams of Love
15) Angie/A. Work Song
16) Instrumental Medley 1964: A. Finches/B. Alice's Wonderland/C. Do You Hear Me Now/D. Needle of Death
17) Angie (Live) 1964

Bert Jansch
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bert Jansch | Bert Jansch