Hurry, item low in stock!

Benny Goodman & His Orchestra - Benny & the Singers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Benny Goodman & His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Memoir Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Benny Goodman & His Orchestra - Benny & the Singers.

1) Goody Goody
2) There's a Small Hotel
3) Goodnight My Love
4) Did You Mean It?
5) He Ain't Got Rhythm
6) Please Be Kind
7) This Can't Be Love
8) The Lady's in Love with You
9) Cuckoo in the Clock
10) Sent for You Yesterday
11) There'll Be Some Changes Made
12) What's New?
13) I Didn't Know What Time It Was
14) Serenade in Blue
15) Idaho
16) I Thought About You
17) Who Cares?
18) Just Like Taking Candy from a Baby
19) It Never Entered My Mind
20) Lazy River
21) Oh Look at Me Now
22) When the Sun Comes Out
23) My Old Flame
24) How Long Has This Been Going On?

Benny & the Singers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Benny & the Singers | Benny Goodman & His Orchestra