Hurry, item low in stock!

Philip Brunelle - Behold This Heavenly Night

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Philip Brunelle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Philip Brunelle - Behold This Heavenly Night.

1) Ding Dong Merrily on High (Arr. M. Williamson)
2) What Child Is This?
3) The Piping Carol
4) Un Nacimiento (A Nativity Scene)
5) A Mother's Carol
6) I Wonder As I Wander (Arr. M. Neary)
7) Sweet Was the Song
8) Night of Silence (Arr. J. Ferguson) - Silent Night (Arr. J. Ferguson)
9) See Amid the Winter's Snow
10) In the Bleak Midwinter
11) The Shepherd and the King
12) Carol of the Magi
13) Calm on the Listening Ear of Night
14) The Darkest Midnight in December
15) Jingle Bells (Arr. D. Moore)
16) Welcome the King
17) Dormi Jesu (The Virgin's Cradle Hymn)
18) Behold the Dark and Bitter Night
19) It Fell Upon the High Midnight
20) Rudolphus Rubrinasus (Arr. P. Brunelle)

Behold This Heavenly Night
Main Format
Keyword Index
Behold This Heavenly Night | Philip Brunelle