Hurry, item low in stock!

Maggie Smith - Becoming Jane (Score) (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Maggie Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Classics

The romantic original score is composed by Adrian Johnston who has composed countless scores for television in the UK.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Maggie Smith - Becoming Jane (Score) (Original Soundtrack).

1) First Impressions
2) Hampshire
3) Bond Street Airs
4) Basingstoke Assembly
5) A Game of Cricket
6) Selbourne Wood
7) Lady Gresham
8) Advice from a Young Lady
9) Laverton Fair
10) To the Bell
11) Rose Garden
12) Mrs. Radcliffe
13) Goodbye Mr. Iefroy
14) Distant Lives
15) The Messenger
16) An Adoring Heart
17) Runaways
18) A Letter from Limerick
19) The Loss of Yours
20) To Be Apart
21) Non Vieni Del Tardar
22) Twenty Years Later
23) A Last Reading

Becoming Jane (Score) (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Becoming Jane (Score) (Original Soundtrack) | Maggie Smith