Bebe Winans - Bebe Live & Up Close

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bebe Winans
CD / Album
Label / Studio

BeBE returns to the scene and pays homage to his family legacy with the release of BeBe Live, an al bum comprised of previously released material and two newly recorded tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bebe Winans - Bebe Live & Up Close.

1) Do You Know Him
2) Amazing Grace
3) Love ; Freedom
4) I Believe
5) Love Thing
6) I Fell in Love with God/This Song
7) I Wanna Be (With Margaret Bell Byars)
8) Heaven/Meantime/Celebrate New Life/Lost Without You (With Debra Winans
9) Thank You for Being You
10) It All Comes Down to Love
11) Humpty Dumpty
12) Lay Them Down
13) Born for This - Stephanie Mills

Bebe Live & Up Close
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bebe Live & Up Close | Bebe Winans