Hurry, item low in stock!

Andrew Landers Project - Beautiful Depravity

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Andrew Landers Project
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

The Project (this time'round): Andrew Landers - acoustic, vocal Jon Grandon - drums Joe Barton - bass Luke Noble - electric Matt Podschweit - piano Jimmy Lee - trombone Dave Mehaffey - mando Ellis Kell - harp, dobro, vocal Rachel Roeth - vocal Produced by Andrew Landers and Kelly Gubser Recording, Engineering and Layout by Kelly Gubser Mastering by Dave Cox at 2Dogs Digital Audio, Inc. Photography by Taylor Sprague.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Andrew Landers Project - Beautiful Depravity.

1) Not in My Backyard
2) Terminal B
3) Man in the Moon
4) Bittersweet
5) Just Another Day
6) Lowercase Prophet
7) Iowa Song
8) Superhero
9) Typecast
10) Circle K Song
11) Outlaw
12) Jesus Weeps
13) Catch Me If I Fall
14) Rock 'N' Roll Happened
15) Sweet Sierra Leone
16) Preacher Man
17) September Rain

Beautiful Depravity
Main Format
Keyword Index
Beautiful Depravity | Andrew Landers Project