Hurry, item low in stock!

Coleman Hawkins - Bean Soup

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Coleman Hawkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

23 tracks from the legendary sax man, including Smack; I Surrender Dear; Mop Mop; a Shanty in Old Shanty Town; Stardust; Memories of You; Cattin' at Keynote; Hallelujah!; Under the Blanket of Blue ; the title track, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Coleman Hawkins - Bean Soup.

1) Smack
2) I Surrender Dear
3) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
4) Dedication
5) Mop Mop
6) My Ideal
7) I Only Have Eyes for You
8) Bean at the Met
9) Cattin' at Keynote
10) Make Believe
11) Don't Blame Me
12) Just One of Those Things
13) Hallelujah!
14) Memories of You
15) Under a Blanket of Blue
16) Shanty in Old Shanty Town
17) My Man
18) Rifftide
19) Stardust
20) Stuffy
21) I'm Thru with Love
22) Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
23) Bean Soup

Bean Soup
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bean Soup | Coleman Hawkins