Various Artists - Be Cool (Original Soundtrack)

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A sequel to the hit Get Shorty, BE COOL stars John Travolta, Uma Thurman, the Rock, Harvey Keitel, Vince Vaughn and Christian Milian. The soundtrack features brand new songs from Christina Milian one written by Alicia Keys and Rich Harrison and one co-written by will. I. am from the Black Eyed Peas. Other tracks: "Fantasy" by Earth Wind & Fire, "Too Hot to Trot" by Commodores, "Roda" by Elis Regina, "The Boss" by James Brown, "G's & Soldiers" by Planet Asia feat. Kurupt and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Be Cool (Original Soundtrack).

1) Fantasy - Earth Wind ; Fire
2) Hollywood Swinging - Kool ; The Gang
3) Be Thankful for What You Got - William Devaughn
4) Roda - Elis Regina
5) Sexy - Black Eyed Peas
6) Suga Suga (Reggae Remix) - Baby Bash
7) The Boss - James Brown
8) Ain't No Reason - Christina Milian
9) Believer - Christina Milian
10) Brand New Old Skool - 777
11) G's ; Soldiers - Planet Asia Featuring Kurupt
12) Cool Chill (Motion Picture Score) - John Powell
13) A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done - Sonny ; Cher
14) You Ain't Woman Enough - the Rock

Be Cool (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Be Cool (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists