Led Zeppelin - BBC Sessions



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Led Zeppelin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

23 tunes culled from Led Zep's legendary live performances for the BBC in 1969 and 1971, handpicked (and remastered) by Jimmy Page to include favorites (Dazed and Confused; Communication Breakdown; Whole Lotta Love) from their first four albums as well as two tunes unreleased by the band in any form, Eddie Cochran's Something Else and Sleepy John Estes' the Girl I Love. Some of these tracks weren't even broadcast!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Led Zeppelin - BBC Sessions.

1) You Shook Me
2) I Can't Quit You Baby
3) Communication Breakdown
4) Dazed and Confused
5) The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair
6) What Is and What Should Never Be
7) Communication Breakdown
8) Travelling Riverside Blues
9) Whole Lotta Love
10) Somethin' Else
11) Communication Breakdown
12) I Can't Quit You Baby
13) You Shook Me
14) How Many More Times
15) Immigrant Song
16) Heartbreaker
17) Since I've Been Loving You
18) Black Dog
19) Dazed and Confused
20) Stairway to Heaven
21) Going to California
22) That's the Way
23) Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
24) Thank You

BBC Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
BBC Sessions | Led Zeppelin