Cream - BBC Sessions

$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polydor / Umgd

Cream the BBC Session, the first official collecti on of Cream's legendary BBC Recordings, consist of 22 breathtaking performances (20 unreleased!), and 4 short interview segments, that were broadcast late 1966 through early 1968 on various BBC shows.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cream - BBC Sessions.

1) Sweet Wine
2) Eric Clapton Interview
3) Wrapping Paper
4) Rollin' and Tumblin'
5) Steppin' Out
6) Crossroads
7) Cat's Squirrel
8) Traintime
9) I'm So Glad
10) Lawdy Mama
11) Eric Clapton Interview 2
12) I Feel Free
13) N.S.U
14) Four Until Late
15) Strange Brew
16) Eric Clapton Interview 3
17) Tales of Brave Ulysses
18) We're Going Wrong
19) Eric Clapton Interview 4
20) Born Under a Bad Sign
21) Outside Woman Blues
22) Take It Back
23) Sunshine of Your Love
24) Politician
25) Swlabr
26) Steppin' Out

BBC Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
BBC Sessions | Cream