Hurry, item low in stock!

Bayriderz 3 - Kalifornia State of Emergency

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bayriderz 3
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

B-12 & Jay Tee Present Bayriderz 3 'Killa fornia: State Of Emergency'. Be sure and check out all of my other cds for sale on CD Baby.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bayriderz 3 - Kalifornia State of Emergency.

1) Mashin' Out (Mac Dre Jay Tee B-12)
2) Puffin' on Acres (Bugzy)
3) Hard Times (I-Rocc Messy Marv)
4) Fuckin' Yo Bitch (Sean T Papoose Re-Akt)
5) Makes Me Wanna Holla (Silas Feat B-Legit)
6) I'm a Boss (Free Agents Big Mack Taydatay)
7) The Dagger (F.F.S.C Feat. Don Toriano)
8) Keep It Gangsta (Woodie X.O. Lou E. Lou)
9) Fuck All Y'all (Dutch Mr. Kee Jay Tee B-12)
10) Heaven or Hell (Errelevent Feat. 10Sion ; Money Stacks)
11) No Thang to Me (Balance ; Frontline)
12) You Ain't Heard? (Jay Tee Baby Bash Da' Unda Dogg)
13) Can You Relate? (Benettti Feat. Black C)
14) Be Like Us (Mac ; Ak)
15) It Don't Matter (A-Wax ; B.O.K.)
16) U Might Be (Riderlife Feat. Young Dru)
17) Can't Get Enough (GP Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
18) 1st of the Month (A-Wax ; Rydah J Klyde)

Kalifornia State of Emergency
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kalifornia State of Emergency | Bayriderz 3