Hurry, item low in stock!

Cast Recording - Bat Boy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cast Recording
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Broadway

22 songs from the musical.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cast Recording - Bat Boy.

1) Hold Me Bat Boy
2) Christian Charity
3) Ugly Boy
4) Whatcha Wanna Do?
5) A Home for You
6) Another Dead Cow
7) Dance with Me Darling
8) Mrs. Taylor's Lullaby
9) Show You a Thing or Two
10) Christian Charity (Reprise)
11) A Home for You (Reprise)
12) Comfort and Joy
13) A Joyful Noise
14) Let Me Walk Among You
15) A Joyful Noise (Reprise)
16) Three Bedroom House
17) Children Children
18) Inside Your Heart
19) Apology to a Cow
20) Finale: I Imagine You're Upset
21) Finale: I Am Not a Boy
22) Hold Me Bat Boy (Reprise)

Bat Boy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bat Boy | Cast Recording