Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Bargrooves: Manhattan / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ultra Records

MANHATTAN is the 4th edition in the Bargrooves TASTE & TASTEMAKERS series. a touch deeper than it's predecessors, the two mixes are exquisite examples of how the beast at the heart of house music has been tamed and nurtured into intricate layers of warm melodies and intoxicating rhythm. Includes tracks by: PHysics, Ross Couch, Chuck Love, Eddie Matos, Vanessa Freeman, Louie Vega feat. Blaze & Raul Midon and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Bargrooves: Manhattan / Various.

1) Love Is - Latrice Barnett
2) Second Guess (Grant Nelson Remix) - Jag
3) Dance with Me - Rosie Gaines
4) 8 Letters (Richard Earnshaw Remix) - Holmes Ives
5) Feel It (Original Mix) - Ross Couch
6) Controls the Sound (Original Mix) - Fresh and Low
7) Hush Hush - Physics
8) I See You - Ross Couch
9) Freeway (Souldoubt Deeper Mix) - Soularis
10) El Divorcee - Chuck Love
11) Subject of My Affection (Dub Vibe Mix) - Audiowhores
12) Feel Love (Liquid People Remix) - Ultra Nate
13) Set You Free - Eddie Matos
14) Free (Knee Deep Classic Mix) - Seawind Project
15) Can I Get - Simon Aston
16) In My Heart (Main Vocal Mix) - Pete Simpson
17) Cuanto Te Quiero (Original Mix) - Eddie Matos
18) Spirit (Original Mix) - Sabrina Johnston
19) Just Like That (Original Mix) - Jazz Sensation
20) Runnin' (Original Mix) - Jon Cutler
21) Freedom - Inaya Day and Jackii Gilford
22) I Am Soul - Samba la Casa
23) The Way (Restless Soul Mix) - Vanessa Freeman
24) Quiere Bailar - Eddie Matos

Bargrooves: Manhattan / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bargrooves: Manhattan / Various | Various Artists