Barbara Cook - Barbara Cook's Broadway

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barbara Cook
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barbara Cook - Barbara Cook's Broadway.

1) I Wonder What the King Is Doing Tonight?
2) It's Not Where You Start
3) Among My Yesterdays
4) Wait Till We're Sixty-Five
5) Till There Was You
6) Mister Snow
7) A Wonderful Guy
8) A Perfect Relationship
9) I'll Marry the Very Next Man
10) The Gentleman Is a Dope
11) His Face
12) In Buddy's Eyes
13) Tonight at Eight
14) No More Candy
15) A Trip to the Library
16) He Loves Me
17) This Nearly Was Mine
18) Look WHT Happened to Mabel
19) What'll I Do? / Time Heals Everything
20) The Party's Over

Barbara Cook's Broadway
Main Format
Keyword Index
Barbara Cook's Broadway | Barbara Cook