Barbara Cook - At the Met

2 for 6 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barbara Cook
CD / Album
Label / Studio

On January 29th 2006 musical legend Barbara Cook took the stage of the Metropolitan Opera House for what was an unprecented event. The Met was presenting, for the first time in it's 123 years, a female non-classical singer. Barbara Cook had as her special guests two-time Tony Award winner Audra MacDonald and the multi-platinum recording artist Josh Groban.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barbara Cook - At the Met.

1) It They Could See Me Now
2) It's Not Where You Start
3) It Might As Well Be Spring
4) A Wonderful Guy
5) I Had Myself a True Love
6) Another 100 People/So Many People
7) The Gentleman Is a Dope
8) Them There Eyes
9) Sweet Dreams
10) Errol Flynn
11) When Did I Fall in Love (Audra MacDonald)
12) Blue Skies (Barbara Cook ; Audra MacDonald)
13) Last Night When We Were Young
14) In Buddys Eyes
15) Nashville Nightingale
16) Not While I'm Around (Josh Groban)
17) Move on (Barbara Cook ; Josh Groban)
18) This Nearly Was Mine
19) Not a Day Goes By/Losing My Mind
20) Well Be Together Again
21) Not a Day Goes By/Losing My Mind
22) We'll Be Together Again

At the Met
Main Format
Keyword Index
At the Met | Barbara Cook