Stevie Wonder - Ballad Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Stevie Wonder
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Int'l

17 of the greatest love songs from the entire career of this legendary Motown vocalist. Includes 'My Cherie Amour', 'You Are the Sunshine of My Life', 'You And I', 'Stay Gold' and 'Overjoyed'. 1999 release. Universal. 1999.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stevie Wonder - Ballad Collection.

1) You Are the Sunshine of My Life
2) My Cherie Amour
3) Golden Lady
4) You and I
5) If Ever
6) Too Shy to Say
7) All in Love Is Fair
8) For Your Love
9) Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
10) If It's Magic
11) Overjoyed
12) Send One Your Love
13) Kiss Lonely Good-Bye
14) Love's in Need of Love Today
15) Ribbon in the Sky
16) Stay Gold
17) Lately

Ballad Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ballad Collection | Stevie Wonder