Eric Clapton - Backtrackin'



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric Clapton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

1984 RSO release, a 22 track retrospective of Clapton's bestmaterial up to that point, both as a solo artist and withsome of his previous groups. Includes: 'I Shot the Sheriff','Knockin' on Heaven's Door', 'Lay Down Sally', 'Promises','Wonderful Tonight', 'Sunshine of Your Love', 'Tales OfBrave Ulysses', 'Badge', 'Layla', 'Little Wing', 'Cocaine','Strange Brew', 'Let It Rain', 'Can't Find My Way Home','Blues Power', 'Crossroads' and more! Double jewelcase.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric Clapton - Backtrackin'.

1) I Shot the Sheriff
2) Knockin' on Heaven's Door
3) Lay Down Sally
4) Promises
5) Swing Low Sweet Chariot
6) Wonderful Tonight
7) Sunshine of Your Love
8) Tales of Brave Ulysses
9) Badge
10) Little Wing
11) Layla
12) Cocaine
13) Strange Brew
14) Spoonful
15) Let It Rain
16) Further on Up the Road
17) Have You Ever Loved a Woman?
18) Presence of the Lord
19) Crossroads
20) Roll It Over
21) Can't Find My Way Home
22) Blues Power

Main Format
Keyword Index
Backtrackin' | Eric Clapton