Hurry, item low in stock!

Babyshambles - Back to the Bus

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Back to the Bus

Collection of tour bus favorites compiled by the notorious Pete Doherty and his mates in Babyshambles. Features 17 tracks, including songs from the Clash, Johnny Thunders, Stone Roses, St.. Etienne, Belle & Sebastian plus an acoustic version of the band's 'What Katy Did'. DMC. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Babyshambles - Back to the Bus.

1) Making Time
2) Jail Guitar Doors
3) Chinese Rocks
4) Chinese Children
5) New Boy in Town
6) Needle of Death
7) Your Friend ; Mine - Neil's Song
8) Their Way
9) To the Bone
10) Ali Baba
11) Just Say Goodbye
12) Aberdeen Angus
13) Money in My Pocket
14) Only Love Can Break Your Heart
15) Mornington Crescent
16) Going Down
17) What Katy Did (Acoustic)

Back to the Bus
Main Format
Keyword Index
Back to the Bus | Babyshambles