DJ Magic Mike - Vicious Bass



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Magic Mike
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cheetah Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Magic Mike - Vicious Bass.

1) Intro:
2) Buy This Record
3) You Want Bass
4) The Goverment
5) No Stop to the Madness
6) A Moment of Pleasure
7) Are You Ready
8) A Night After the Rapper
9) Vicious Groove
10) Back to Haunt You
11) An Afternoon in Orlando
12) Hard to Keep a Good Rhyme Down
13) Nice ; Nasty
14) A Moment of Silence
15) Comin on Strong
16) The Break
17) Party with Peace of Mind
18) Wack Rappers
19) It's Automatic
20) Get Laid Get Funked
21) What's the Name of the Game
22) Sorry Wrong Beat
23) Flight Back to Orlando
24) All Wild D.J.'s He Will Tame
25) The Meeting
26) Magic Meets Lace
27) A Night at the Studio
28) Royalty's Arrived
29) That's It-Outro
30) It's Automatic Dub

Vicious Bass
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vicious Bass | DJ Magic Mike