Billy Bragg - Back to Basics

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billy Bragg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billy Bragg - Back to Basics.

1) The Milkman of Human Kindness
2) To Have and to Have Not
3) Richard
4) Lovers Town Revisited
5) A New England
6) The Man in the Iron Mask
7) The Busy Girl Buys Beauty
8) It Says Here
9) Love Gets Dangerous
10) From a Vauxhall Velox
11) The Myth of Trust
12) The Saturday Boy
13) Island of No Return
14) The Guitar Says Sorry
15) Like Soldiers Do
16) St. Swithin's Day
17) Strange Things Happen
18) A Lover Sings
19) Between the Wars
20) The World Turned Upside Down
21) Which Side Are You on

Back to Basics
Main Format
Keyword Index
Back to Basics | Billy Bragg