Hurry, item low in stock!

Baby Einstein - Meet the Orchestra

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Baby Einstein
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Buena Vista

This CD features a full musical piece with solos from Beethoven, Joplin, Hayden, Strauss, and Mozart with narration and commentary by Julie Aigner-Clarke, founder of the Baby Einstein franchise.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Baby Einstein - Meet the Orchestra.

1) Part One. Opening Prelude
2) Part One. the Brass Section
3) Part One. the Woodwind Section
4) Part One. the String Section
5) Part One. Percussion
6) Part One. Piano and Guitar
7) Part One. the Orchestra - "Ode to Joy" Beethoven
8) Part One. Guess What the Animals Are Playing
9) Part Two. Solo - Waltz in D Flat - Op. 64 No. 1 "Minute Waltz" Chopin - Piano
10) Part Two. Duet - Invention No. 4 in D Minor Bach - Violin and Cello
11) Part Two. Trio - Trio No. 1 in D Minor Op. 49 Mendelssohn - Violin Cello and Piano
12) Part Two. Quartet - "When the Saints Go Marching In" - Trumpet Clarinet Bass and Drums
13) Part Two. Quintet - Rondeau Mouret
14) Part Two. Octet - Wind Serenade No. 12 in C Minor K. 388 Movement 4 Mozart
15) Part Two. Chamber Orchestra - Serenade for Strings in G "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik" K. 525 Movement 1
16) Part Two. Soloist with Orchestra - Concerto for Horn in E-Flat K. 495 Movement 3 Mozart - French
17) Part Two. Orchestra - Overture to William Tell Rossini

Meet the Orchestra
Main Format
Keyword Index
Meet the Orchestra | Baby Einstein