Kurt Carr - Awesome Wonder

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kurt Carr
CD / Album
Label / Studio

An energetic album recorded live in LA, featuring all new material showcasing the group's diversity of style! Tracks include "Dreams Come True," "In the Midst of the Storm," "That's the Way the Father Is" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kurt Carr - Awesome Wonder.

1) In the Sanctuary - Kurt Carr Yvette Williams
2) We Declare War - Kurt Carr
3) O My Soul Loves Jesus - Kurt Carr Nicole Potts
4) I Almost Let Go - Sherron Bennett Kurt Carr Tisa Willis
5) We Offer You Praise - Kurt Carr
6) Jesus Can Work It Out - Kurt Carr Shervonne Wells
7) Worship Medley - Kurt Carr Yvette Williams
8) Reprise - Kurt Carr
9) Awesome Wonder - Kurt Carr
10) Blood Still Has Miraculous Power - Kurt Carr Yvette Williams
11) At All Times - Kurt Carr Nicole Potts
12) Narration - Kurt Carr
13) That's Just the Way the Father Is - Troy Bright
14) Set the Atmosphere - Kurt Carr

Awesome Wonder
Main Format
Keyword Index
Awesome Wonder | Kurt Carr