Hurry, item low in stock!

The Countdown Singers - Awesome 80's

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Countdown Singers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Countdown Singers - Awesome 80's.

1) Uptown Girl
2) Like a Virgin
3) Let's Dance
4) Here I Go Again
5) Human
6) People Are People
7) I Want to Know What Love Is
8) Karma Chameleon
9) Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
10) Electric Avenue
11) Down Under
12) Everybody Have Fun Tonight
13) Bad to the Bone
14) Love Song
15) Girls Just Want to Have Fun
16) Puttin' on the Ritz
17) Purple Rain
18) Get Outta My Dreams Get Into My Car
19) One Night in Bangkok
20) California Girls
21) All She Wants to Do Is Dance
22) Hanging Tough
23) Forever Young
24) Caribbean Queen (No More Love on the Run)
25) Material Girl
26) Footloose
27) Sexual Healing
28) It's Still Rock ; Roll to Me
29) Heaven
30) Addicted to Love

Awesome 80's
Main Format
Keyword Index
Awesome 80's | The Countdown Singers