Hurry, item low in stock!

Live - Awake: The Best of Live

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

This deluxe collection on CD and DVD is the ultimate Live package that features all the hits and some previously unreleased gems. DVD includes all their videos, plus a brand new comentary from Ed on the band and each of their albums.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Live - Awake: The Best of Live.

1) Operation Spirit
2) Pain Lies on the Riverside
3) The Beauty of Gray
4) Selling the Drama
5) I Alone
6) Lightning Crashes
7) All Over You
8) Pillar of Davidson
9) We Deal in Dreams (Previously Unreleased)
10) Lakini's Juice
11) Turn My Head
12) The Dolphin's Cry
13) Run to the Water
14) Dance with You
15) Overcome
16) Nobody Knows
17) Heaven
18) Run Away (With Shelby Lynne)
19) I Walk the Line
20) Operation Spirit
21) Operation Spirit (Live Concert Version)
22) Pain Lies on the Riverside
23) Pain Lies on the Riverside (Live Concert Version)
24) Selling the Drama
25) I Alone
26) Lightning Crashes
27) White Discussion
28) Lakini's Juice
29) Freaks
30) Turn My Head
31) Turn My Head (Alternative Version)
32) Ghost
33) The Dolphin's Cry
34) Run to the Water
35) The Stood Up for Love
36) Overcome
37) Simple Creed
38) Like a Soldier
39) Heaven
40) Heaven (Concept Version)
41) Run Away (With Shelby Lynne)
42) Bonus Materials [DVD]

Awake: The Best of Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Awake: The Best of Live | Live