Ben Lee - Awake Is the New Sleep

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ben Lee
CD / Album
Label / Studio
New West Records

AWAKE IS THE NEW SLEEP is Ben Lee's definitive album to date and first for New West Records. It reunites him with producer Brad Wood and was recorded in Brad's home studio in Los Angeles. Along with Ben, the primary players are long time friend Lara Meyerratken and guitar whiz McGowan Southwroth. Special guests include Jason Schwartzman, Har Mar Superstar, Rilo Kiley's Jenny Lewis and Jason Faulkner.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ben Lee - Awake Is the New Sleep.

1) Whatever It Is
2) Gamble Everything for Love
3) Begin
4) Catch My Disease
5) Apple Candy
6) Ache for You
7) Into the Dark
8) No Right Angles
9) Get Gotten
10) Close I've Come
11) The Debt Collectors
12) We Re All in This Together
13) Light
14) I'm Willing

Awake Is the New Sleep
Main Format
Keyword Index
Awake Is the New Sleep | Ben Lee