Josh Groban - Awake

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Josh Groban
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

The special edition package includes the CD expanded with two bonus tracks and a DVD featuring behind-the-scenes clips of Groban in the studio.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Josh Groban - Awake.

1) Mai
2) You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
3) Un Dia Llegara
4) February Song
5) L'ultima Notte
6) So She Dances
7) In Her Eyes
8) Solo Por Ti
9) Now or Never
10) Un Giorno Per Noi
11) Lullaby - W/ Ladysmith Black Mambazo
12) Weeping - W/ Ladysmith Black Mambazo and Vusi Mahlasela
13) Machine - W/ Herbie Hancock
14) Verita (Bonus)
15) Awake (Bonus)
16) Bonus Material [DVD]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Awake | Josh Groban