Vera Lynn - Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vera Lynn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vera Lynn - Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart.

1) A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
2) A Star Fell Out of Heaven
3) Moonlight on the Waterfall
4) Harbor Lights
5) The Bells of St. Mary's
6) In My Little Red Book
7) Two Sleepy People
8) Mexicali Rose
9) I'm in Love for the Last Time
10) It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
11) Who's Taking You Home Tonight?
12) That Lovely Weekend
13) The Anniversary Waltz
14) When the Lights Go on Again
15) Be Like the Kettle and Sing
16) I'm Yours Sincerely
17) My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
18) I'm Beginning to See the Light
19) Coming Home
20) And Love Was Born (La Rue de L'amour)
21) Cry
22) The Homing Waltz
23) Yours
24) Forget-Me-Not
25) Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart

Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
Main Format
Keyword Index
Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart | Vera Lynn