Hurry, item low in stock!

Comedy Harmonists - Auf Wiederseh'n 25 Vintage

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Comedy Harmonists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Comedy Harmonists - Auf Wiederseh'n 25 Vintage.

1) Creole Love Call
2) Must I Now Leave My Little Town?
3) Perpetual Motion
4) A Little Madness Is No Bad Thing
5) Tea for Two
6) A Little Spring Breeze
7) Darling My Heart Longs to Greet You
8) Congo Lullaby
9) When Russian Sonja Is Dancing
10) Whispering
11) The Blue Danube
12) The Old Spinning-Wheel
13) The Barber of Seville Overture
14) The Wedding of the Painted Doll
15) At the Well Before the Gate
16) Barcarolle
17) Woodchoppers' Ditty
18) I Dream of a Magical Night
19) In Silent Night
20) Night and Day
21) A Boy Saw a Wild Rosebush
22) Death's Evening Recitals at the Ship's Piano
23) Close Your Eyes
24) Tell Me Tonight
25) Auf Wiederseh'n My Dear

Auf Wiederseh'n 25 Vintage
Main Format
Keyword Index
Auf Wiederseh'n 25 Vintage | Comedy Harmonists