Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Blake Lewis
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This si the debut album from American Idol season 6 runner-up Blake Lewis that features production from top producers such as Jonathan "JR" Rotem (Rihanna & Sean Kingston), Ryan "Alias" Tedder (Timbaland & Leona Lewis), and S*A*M* & Sluggo (Gym Class Heroes & Boys Like Girls).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream.

1) Silence Is Golden... (Intro)
2) Break Anotha
3) Gots to Get Her (Inspired By "Puttin' on the Ritz")
4) Know My Name
5) How Many Words
6) Surrender
7) Hate 2 Love Her
8) Without You
9) Here's My Hello
10) What'cha Got 2 Lose?
11) She's Makin' Me Lose It
12) Bshorty Grabs Mic!
13) End of the World
14) 1000 Miles
15) I Got U
16) ..I Choose Noise (Outro)

Audio Day Dream
Main Format
Keyword Index
Audio Day Dream | Blake Lewis