White Light Riot - Atomism

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
White Light Riot
CD / Album
Label / Studio
50 Records

White Light Riot consists of Minneapolis natives, brothers Mike and Mark Scwandt, Joe Christenson and Dan Larsen. These incredibly talented musicians craft catchy songs that appeal to fans of both indie rock and Britpop. Though often compared to the Killers, the Strokes or Franz Ferdinand, White Light Riot blend originality with influences of the past. The foursome have been playing together since 2005 and already have released two EPs, THE DARK IS LIGHT ENOUGH produced by Erik Appelwick and OUT OF SIGHT, produced/co-engineered by Brent Sigmeth. ATOMISM, their first full-length album, also was produced/ co-produced by Sigmeth, co-engineered by Paul Marino and mastered by Bob Ludwig. With sophisticated lyrics, perfected melodies and tight, driving rhythms, their music keeps audiences engaged and attracts new fans with every show.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
White Light Riot - Atomism.

1) Charlatan
2) Atomism
3) Out of Sight
4) Dive
5) Transit State
6) Grey Divide
7) In a Shotgun Whirlwind
8) Midway Souvenirs
9) Tourniquet
10) Choice Theory
11) Our Formative Capital
12) Forever in the West

Main Format
Keyword Index
Atomism | White Light Riot