Hurry, item low in stock!

Blow Monkeys - Atomic Lullabies: Very Best of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Blow Monkeys
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Camden International

Definitive 32 Track Double CD Includes All Their Hits, Rarities, B-Sides And Previously Unreleased Material. Compilation And Sleeve Notes By Lead Singer Dr. Robert Himself.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Blow Monkeys - Atomic Lullabies: Very Best of.

1) Atomic Lullaby (Disc 01)
2) He's Shedding Skin
3) Wildflower
4) Forbidden Fruit
5) Digging Your Scene
6) Wicked Ways
7) Heaven Is a Place
8) It Doesn't Have to Be This Way
9) Out with Her
10) Celebrate (The Day After You) with Curtis Mayfield
11) Wait (Robert Howard and Kym Mazelle)
12) This Is Your Life
13) Choice? (Featuring Sylvia Tella)
14) Slaves No More
15) Springtime for the World
16) La Passionara
17) I'm So Glad (Disc 02)
18) The Higher Ground
19) Rub-A-Dub Shanka
20) Resurrection Love
21) Slither
22) My Twisty Jewel
23) Kill the Pig
24) It's Not Unusual [Live]
25) My America
26) The Optimist
27) I Backed a Winner in You
28) Walking the Bluebeat
29) Beautiful Child (Featuring Curtis Mayfield)
30) This Day Today
31) The Love of Which I Dare Not Speak
32) The Other Side of You

Atomic Lullabies: Very Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Atomic Lullabies: Very Best of | Blow Monkeys