Bill & Gloria Gaither - Atlanta Homecoming

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bill & Gloria Gaither
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Spring House / EMI
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bill & Gloria Gaither - Atlanta Homecoming.

1) Georgia on My Mind/Daddy Sang Bass
2) Sweeter As the Days Go By
3) Where Could I Go
4) Been There Done That
5) Living By Faith
6) Something Got A-Hold of Me
7) We Need a Revival
8) What a Meeting in the Air
9) He Said Peace
10) A Wonderful Time Up There
11) I Will Sail Up High Some Day
12) Alpha and Omega
13) We Shall Behold Him
14) Peace in the Valley
15) There Is Power in the Blood
16) Somebody Touched God for Me
17) Jesus Saves
18) Going Home
19) The Church Triumphant
20) Heaven's Jubilee

Atlanta Homecoming
Main Format
Keyword Index
Atlanta Homecoming | Bill & Gloria Gaither