Sammy Davis Jr. - At the Cocoanut Grove



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sammy Davis Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sammy Davis Jr. - At the Cocoanut Grove.

1) Introduction
2) Once in a Lifetime
3) In the Still of the Night
4) What Kind of Fool Am I?
5) Talk
6) Falling in Love Again
7) Medley: I've Got You Under My Skin/Big Bad John/Night and Day
8) Meeting the President
9) West Side Story Medley: Jet Song/Something's Coming/Cool/Tonight/A
10) Frank Talk
11) River Stay 'Way from My Door
12) Me and My Shadow
13) Medley: Hound Dog/What'd I Say
14) Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
15) Sammy Looks at Old Movies
16) Finale: Jam Session (Sam By George)
17) Sammy Says Goodnight
18) Birth of the Blues

At the Cocoanut Grove
Main Format
Keyword Index
At the Cocoanut Grove | Sammy Davis Jr.