At First Sight / O.S.T. - Soundtrack

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
At First Sight / O.S.T.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Milan Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
At First Sight / O.S.T. - Soundtrack.

1) At First Sight
2) A Simple Touch
3) This Is What Beautiful Looks Like
4) A Seeing Celebration
5) To Share a Feeling
6) A Seeing Journey
7) You Don't See Me
8) This Look I Love
9) Our Eyes Aren't What Makes Us See
10) Love Is Where You Are - Diana Krall
11) A Kiss to Build a Dream on - Louis Armstrong
12) It Never Entered My Mind - George Shearing
13) Easy Come Easy Go - Diana Krall
14) They Can't Take That Away from Me - Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong
15) Love Is Where You Are - Diana Krall

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | At First Sight / O.S.T.