Hurry, item low in stock!

Astrud Gilberto - Strud Gilbertos's Finest Hour

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Astrud Gilberto
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Astrud Gilberto - Strud Gilbertos's Finest Hour.

1) Goodbye Sadness (Tristeza)
2) The Girl from Ipanema
3) Meditation
4) The Face I Love
5) Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Star)
6) So Nice (Samba de Verao)
7) A Felicidade
8) Photograph
9) It Might As Well Be Spring
10) Wish Me a Rainbow
11) Fly Me to the Moon
12) Crickets Sing for Anamaria
13) Who Needs Forever?
14) Insensatez
15) Berimbau
16) Come Softly to Me/Hushabye
17) Trains and Boats and Planes
18) Canto de Ossanha (Let Go)
19) I'm Nothin' Without You
20) In the Wee Small Hours

Strud Gilbertos's Finest Hour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Strud Gilbertos's Finest Hour | Astrud Gilberto